Personal

Hello, Olá, Ciao, नमस्ते

Ana Catarina

“Style is the answer to everything. A fresh way to approach a dull or dangerous thing. To do a dull thing with style is preferable to doing a dangerous thing without it.”

My name is Ana Catarina and I would like to welcome you all to my fashion blog. As an avid fashion lover and addict, my blog expresses all of my favorite trends and styles put together by ordinary people who don’t need a red carpet to shine. Throughout my trips across Europe, the United States and wherever else my passport ends up getting stamped, this blog will be a collection of photographs of international styles that interest me and hopefully my followers as well. My blog will include anyone who stands out as well as some of my own styles. Who says that you need a one thousand dollar handbag and red bottoms to look classy? Street style is just as classy and sassy as we see in our favorite magazines. We come across some of the most fashionable and intriguing people in our daily lives, why not give them credit where credit is due. Hopefully, my lovely followers can use these images to gather a last minute outfit or inspire their very own closets. I love getting my style and outfit inspirations through social media sites such as Pinterest and Instagram. With this blog, I hope someone can one day say the same for my blog.

Until soon followers, my flight to Venice, Italy is July 14th. I cannot wait to see all the amazing European trends – til then! Arrivederci!

Leave a Reply

