Dress like the Bloggers / Fashion / Makeup / Personal

Dress Like the Bloggers: Ana Catarina

Hey guys! It has been a while since we’ve done one of these and what better time then to post one now that it’s fall. With the beautiful weather we’ve been having in Jersey, I was excited to pull out some of my favorite pieces. This weekend I decided to go for a more formal look but yet trendy.

Fall LookThese black high waisted, Urban Outfitters trousers have been one of my favorites for quite awhile. I originally bought them as ankle pants a couple of years ago but removed some stitchings here and there so I could have a new pair of pants without purchasing new ones, ha! I decided to pair the silk trousers with a blouse from Forever 21 that I had been looking for everywhere but couldn’t find a good price. Luckily, I stepped into Forever one day and was ecstatic to find exactly what I had been looking for all along. I love surplice tops and this trendy blouse was on sale for $10 when I got it, how could I say no? I completed the look with my new Bobbi Brown Berry lipstick and dug up my old Olivia + Joy crossbody.  There’s no shock that I wore my favorite brown Steve Madden sandal wedges that I mention in every post, they seriously are my best friends. I hope you guys enjoyed this look and if you want to check it out here is where you can find each piece, thanks!

Top and Pants are both sold out but here are similar finds:

4 thoughts on “Dress Like the Bloggers: Ana Catarina

Leave a Reply

