Personal

Blogger Update: Ana Catarina

Screen Shot 2014-02-13 at 11.26.16 AM

Today, marks a very important day for me, Ana Catarina. I have been contemplating whether or not I would continue to post on the blog for the next five or so months and my decision has finally been made. As I embark on a journey of a lifetime alongside one of my best friends, tomorrow I will be waking up on the other side of the earth. For the next five months I will be studying abroad in Sydney, Australia. I felt that it was important to let you guys know why in the next couple of months you won’t be hearing/reading from me as often. I feel as if it is imperative that I take this trip to discover who I am, travel the world and grow with each and every experience.

Screen Shot 2014-02-13 at 11.34.15 AM

Maiy has been very supportive of this decision and will keep the blog up and running. As time permits, I will try to post some intriguing blog posts. Remember to keep checking and following The Devil Flies in Prada on Instagram! I will definitely be posting as many images as I can and that way I will still be with you guys. Thank you to everyone that has been so encouraging and supportive. Please, keep liking, following and spreading the word on the blog. We have major projects in stored for the future and can’t wait to become bigger.

Screen Shot 2014-02-13 at 11.25.32 AMMuch Love, Ana Catarina

Leave a Reply

